Mitarbeiter

Markus Gottswinter

Pfarrer

St-Ludwig.Muenchen@ebmuc.de

089/2877990

Prof. Dr. Christof Breitsameter

Seelsorgemithilfe

Pater Eberhard Masch-Zühlsdorff

Seelsorgemithilfe

Pater Eberhard von Gemmingen SJ

Seelsorgemithilfe

eberhard.gemmingen@jesuiten.org

Jürgen Jung

Pfarrvikar

JJung@ebmuc.de

Dr. Matei Surd

Diakon

MSurd@ebmuc.de

Susanne Bauer

Pastoralreferentin

SBauer@ebmuc.de

Herbert Dachs

Verwaltungsleiter

HDachs@ebmuc.de

Hermann Höfler

Gemeindereferent

HHoefler@ebmuc.de

Stephan Heuberger

Kirchenmusiker

stephan.heuberger@st-ludwig-muenchen.de

Michael Springer

Sekretariat

info@st-ludwig-muenchen.de

089287799-0

Magdalena Gomolla

Buchhaltung

MGomolla@ebmuc.de

Josip Grgic

Hausmeister